Congress Snubs G 23 Leaders Ghulam Azad Anand Sharma Others As It Releases Star Campaigners List For Bengal

Congress snubs G-23 leaders Ghulam Azad, Anand Sharma, others as it releases star campaigners list for Bengal

Bengal Polls, Congress, Bengal Elections 2021
Image Source : PTI

Congress releases the list of star campaigners for Bengal elections.

Congress has released its list of 30-star campaigners for the forthcoming West Bengal 2021. According to the list, the party’s interim chief Sonia Gandhi, ex-Prime Minister Dr Manmohan Singh and party leaders Rahul Gandhi, Priyanka Gandhi Vadra, Sachin Pilot, Navjot Singh Sidhu, Abhijit Mukherjee and Mohd Azharuddin, others will campaign for the party.