Bengal Assembly Election Dates
Image Source : PTI (FILE)

Election Commission to announce West Bengal Assembly election schedule at 4:30 PM

The Election Commission of India will to announce the schedule of Assembly elections in West Bengal, Assam, Tamil Nadu, Kerala and Puducherry. The poll body is slated to hold a press conference at 4:30 PM today.