Hawaii Governor Primary Election Results 2022

‹ See all Hawaii state results

Representative Kai Kahele, Lt. Gov. Josh Green and Vicky Cayetano, a former first lady of the state, are among the seven Democrats vying to succeed Gov. David Ige, who cannot run for re-election because of term limits. There’s a crowded Republican field, too, which includes former Lt. Gov. Duke Aiona and a Honolulu City Council member, Heidi Tsuneyoshi.

Original Source