IPL 2021: Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals analytical preview

Rr Vs Dc, Rr Vs Dc Stats, Rajasthan Royals, Delhi Capitals, Ipl 2021, Indian Premiere League 2021, Internet Protocol Address
Image supply : IPLT20.COM

There’s nothing to separate between the two sides with regards to head-to-head outcomes. Both sides have actually obtained 11 games each in 22 face-offs up to now.

The Rajasthan Royals post a stiff battle within their first match against Punjab Kings, but dropped just four runs lacking the target against Punjab Kings. 

The Delhi Capitals, but will likely to be a buoyant lot. Not only are they coming back from a resounding make an impression on Chennai Super Kings in the first match nevertheless they also provide their frontline pacer Kagiso Rabada straight back.

Related Tales

The Proteas fast bowler had caused most injury to resistance batting lineups in the last season.

Due to the fact two sides satisfy inside IPL 2021 match in Mumbai, let us have a look at a few of the crucial stats:

Head to Head: Nothing is to separate your lives between your two sides when it comes to head-to-head outcomes. Both edges have won 11 games each in 22 face-offs up to now.

In the last period, however, Delhi Capitals dominated the Royals on both occasions. DC registered virtually one-sided victories in both the games for the 2020 version. In the first leg regarding the group stage, DC protected a convincing 46-run win.

When you look at the 2nd match, RR did come close to providing a fight but eventually dropped lacking 13 runs.

Indeed, Delhi Capitals have won most of the suits within the last five activities against Rajasthan Royals!

Most works in RR vs DC (among existing squad)

  1. Ajinkya Rahane (DC, RR) – 603
  2. Rishabh Pant (DC) – 225
  3. Shreyas Iyer (DC – not element of IPL 2021) – 193
  4. Shikhar Dhawan (DC) – 192
  5. Sanju Samson (RR, DC) – 160

Most wickets in RR vs DC (among current squad)

  1. Amit Mishra (DC) – 20
  2. Jofra Archer (RR – not part of IPL 2021 at this time) – 7
  3. Kagiso Rabada (DC) – 6
  4. Shreyas Gopal (RR) – 6
  5. Jaydev Unadkat (RR) – 6

Posted at Thu, 15 Apr 2021 08:15:45 +0000