UP election 2022: BJP releases first list of candidates, CM Yogi Adityanath to fight from Gorakhpur

UP election 2022: BJP releases first list of candidates, CM Yogi Adityanath to fight from Gorakhpur

Up Election 2022: Bjp Releases First List Of Candidates, Cm Yogi Adityanath To Fight From Gorakhpur
Yogi Adityanath

The BJP on Saturday revealed its very first list of candidates for the upcoming Uttar Pradesh Assembly election. Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath will contest the surveys from Gorakhpur seat.

Addressing a press conference, BJP’s in-charge for Uttar Pradesh Dharmendra Pradhan stated for stage one, the party has actually listed candidates for 57 out of 58 seats while for the 2nd stage, candidates for 48 out of 55 seats have actually been named.

Besides Yogi Adityanath, Pradhan said that Deputy Chief Minister Keshav Prasad Maurya will contest from Sirathu.There was speculation that CM Yogi Adityanath could fight the Assembly election from Ayodhya.

However, the party selected to field him from Gorakhpur, a seat from where he has actually won five terms in the Lok Sabha elections.

CM Yogi has made UP a riot-free state: Dharmendra Pradhan Dharmendra Pradhan stated that CM Yogi Adityanath has actually delivered on the guaranteeof making the state riot-free during his five-year tenure

.”Prior to 2017, the scenario in UP was worrisome. We combated the election on goonda raj vs development.

Today, the state has seen most development for the bad,”Pradhan said.Read: In numbers: Pre-poll defections and the winnability consider Uttar Pradesh Pradhan said while shelter, real estate and water plans are being delivered to the bad, money is likewise reaching directly into their checking account.

“Criminal offense and corruption have actually boiled down in UP, all courtesy to the BJP federal government. Females can walk freely on the streets of UP today,”he said. “Yogi ji has actually made UP a riot-free state,”he added.

Uttar Pradesh will vote in 7 stages to choose 403 MLAs in between February 10 and March 7. The counting of votes will occur on March 10.

Also Read|Akhilesh Yadav doesn’t need Dalits: Bhim Army chief Chandra Shekhar Aazad rules out alliance with Samajwadi Celebration View|UP CM Yogi Adityanath consumes lunch with Dalit household in Gorakhpur Published at Sat, 15 Jan 2022 03:00:13 -0500

Follow TimesNewsNow

Follow For Cricket News